The “People in the Assessment” section is where to view and manage the Executive and Staff permission level users for this Assessment.
On this list are all Company Admins, Sub-Company Admins, Consultants, Strategic Initiative Admins and Stakeholders that have already been added to this Assessment from the Admins sections.
To manage any of these users go to the section where they were added. Also on this list are any Executive and Staff users that have been added to this Assessment.
Next to each person's ”Name” is their “Email Address”, “Permission Level”, “Status” where “Invited” means an invite has been sent but they have not registered yet and “Active” means they have registered and signed in. Once they are “Active”, the information that they entered into the “Report Fields” will appear.
If a person is still in the “Invited” status and they need to be reminded to register or if they misplaced the original email invite, the invite can be resent. Check the box next to their name, one or multiple people can be selected at a time and click the “Resend Invite” button. The invitation email with the link to register will be reset.
To remove a person from this Assessment, check the box next to their name, one or multiple people can be selected at a time and click the “Remove Selected” button. This will remove them from this Assessment and they will be added back to the “Company Directory” list. A user can always be granted back as an Executive or Staff permission level or other permission levels in the appropriate places.
To archive a person completely from the company and remove them from all Permission Levels, Strategic Initiatives and Assessments, check the box next to their name, one or multiple people can be selected at a time and click the “Archive Users” button. This will move them to the “Archived Users” list, which can be accessed and managed from the “Company Profile” page.